Thursday, January 9
St. John's Evangelist Church • Naples, FL

Saturday, February 15
Kings Point Theater • Delray Beach, FL

An Evening of Doo Wop

Thursday, October 10
St. John's Evangelist Church • Naples, FL

2020

Saturday, December 14
PRIVATE EVENT • Long Island, NY

Thursday, October 24
Wellington Ampitheater • Wellington, FL

August 18 — September 13,
Johnny T will be performing in Italy.

P E R F O R M A N C E S

Saturday, March 21
Kings Point Theater • Delray Beach, FL

With Special Guests The Edwards Twins

Wednesday, January 8
Artichoke Caterers • Bonita Springs, FL

Special Guest Cahlua & Cream​

Sunday, July 21
Carlucci Restaurant • W. Windsor, NJ

Friday, July 26th
Adrianna Caterers • Staten Island, NY
Private Function

Thursday, February 27
Wellington Ampitheater • Wellington, FL

Thursday, September 26
Villa Paradiso • Staten Island, NY
Dinner Show $54.95pp / Call 718.227.2405

Monday, July 15
Patrizia's • Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
Dinner Show $100pp / Call 718.218.9272

Saturday, January 18
Kings Point Theater • Delray Beach, FL

An Evening with Frankie Valli & Frank Sinatra

Sunday, March 15
Whisper Walk • Boca Raton, FL
Private Function

Monday, September 14
Patrizia's • Staten Island, NY
Dinner Show $100pp / Call 718.317.6600

Saturday, July 13
Woodfield Community • Vero Beach, FL

Friday, January 17
Huntington Lakes • Delray Beach, FL

Private Function

Friday, March 13
Italian Feast • Vero Beach, FL

Friday, July 12
Vero Beach Yacht Club • Vero Beach, FL

Friday, August 2
Buona Sera • Red Bank, NJ

Sunday, August 11
Banyan Springs • Boynton Beach, FL

Friday, July 19
La Palina • Brooklyn, NY

Copyright 2018,2019. Johnny T. All rights reserved.

Wednesday, February 5
Artichoke Caterers • Bonita Springs, FL​
Special Guest Cahlua & Cream​

Wednesday, July 10
Uncle Eddies • Jupiter, FL
Call 561.508.7799

Thursday, July 11
St. John's Evangelist Church • Naples, FL